Partners

Working in partnership is key to HDDT – our mission statement begins with the words, “Working with others….”

 

We have been putting that philosophy into practice since HDDT was established in 2009 and have worked with a broad range of organisations and individuals on a wide variety of projects. A non-exhaustive list is shown below.

 

We are always seeking new people and organisations with whom we can work to improve the quality of life in Huntly and District. Please get in touch if you are interested in working with us.

 

Organisation Website Logo
 Aberdeenshire Council  www.aberdeenshire.gov.uk  
 Banff and Buchan College  www.banff-buchan.ac.uk  
Banff & Macduff Community Trust  www.bmct.co.uk  
 Cairngorms Outdoor Access Trust  www.cairngormsoutdooraccess.org.uk  
 Community Energy Scotland  www.communityenergyscotland.org.uk  
 Deans of Huntly  www.deans.co.uk  
 Development Trust Association Scotland www.dtascot.org.uk  Development Trusts Association Scotland
 Deveron Arts  www.deveron-arts.com  
 Forestry Commission Scotland  www.forestry.gov.uk/scotland  ”"
 Fraserburgh Development Trust  www.fraserburghdevelopmenttrust.org  ”"
 Glass Community Association  www.glasscommunityassociation.com
 Gordon Highlanders Museum  www.gordonhighlanders.com  ”"
 Gordon Rural Action  www.gordonruralaction.org.uk  ”
 Grampian Housing Association  www.grampianhousing.co.uk  ”"
 Grampian Fire and Rescue  www.grampianfireandrescueservice.org.uk  ”"
 Grampian Police  www.grampian.police.uk  ”"
 Historic Scotland  www.historic-scotland.gov.uk  ”"
 Huntly Business Association  www.huntly.net/business/hba  ”"
 Huntly Community Council  www.huntly.net/community/groups  ”"
 Huntly and District Tourism Action Group  www.huntly.net/visitors/group/
 Huntly Ethical Trading Initiative
 Huntly Farmers Market Association  www.huntlyfarmersmarket.co.uk
 Huntly Hairst  www.huntlyhairst.co.uk  ”"
 Huntly Rewards businesses  www.huntly.net/business/rewards  ”"
 Huntly Rotary Club  www.huntly.net/community/groups/details.php?name=The+Rotary+Club+of+Huntly
 Marr Area Partnership  www.marrareapartnership.org.uk  ”"
 NHS Grampian  www.nhsgrampian.org  ”"
 Peterhead Projects  www.peterheadprojects.co.uk 
 

Networks of Wellbeing

 

 

 

Robert Gordon University

www.networksofwellbeing.org/

 

 

 

 

www.rgu.ac.uk

 ”"
 Scottish Cycling  www.britishcycliing.org.uk/scotland  ”"
 Scottish Environmental Protection Agency  www.sepa.org.uk  ”"
 Scottish Natural Heritage  www.snh.gov.uk  ”"
 Strathbogie Community Council  www.huntly.net/community/strathbogie-coucil/index.php
 Tap O’Noth Community Council  www.community-council.org.uk/TapONothCommunityCouncil/
 University of Aberdeen  www.abdn.ac.uk  ”"
 Visit Scotland  www.visitscotland.com  ”"
 Walkers are Welcome network  www.walkersarewelcome.org.uk  ”"
 West Coast Energy Aberdeen  www.westcoastenergy.co.uk  ”"

Gallery

Loading Feed...
Copyright © 2012 - Huntly Development Trust | Registered Scottish Charity SC043353
Brander Building | The Square | Huntly | Aberdeenshire | AB54 8BR | Company No. SC358964